Red Reddington Friends with the Monster Under My Bed

Published February 25, 2014 by valeriestuber

Red Reddington Friends with the Monster Under My Bed

So after this last episode of The Blacklist I have so many more questions. I am now getting this feeling that Reddington is playing games with Lizzie.
The writers are killing me here : I don’t think she is his daughter. But…she is something to him. I feel like he is going to use her and toss her out just like her “Career Criminal” father did. Can she trust Reddington?
When he truely interacts with her , he seems sincere. However, He has proved many times he can lie , cheat, steal, do whatever it takes to get what he wants…
Dear WRITERS : Please don’t have RED screw Elizabeth over… let this be a legit connection that is sincere and pure. Maybe she can be his sidekick?
What is she to him??? Your driving me crazy!?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

